Our Team of Professionals are Ready to Serve You

Feel free to contact us with any questions you have and we will put our years of combined knowledge and skills to work for you.

Susan M. Barnes
Susan M. BarnesBroker | Owner
susan@rockroserealty.com
(407) 908-4663

Susan Barnes is the owner of Rockrose Realty Inc. and a top quality business broker. She has been serving the community in General Real Estate Sales, Business, and Commercial Sales, for over 28 years. She and her team have been honored with many awards for their accomplishments in the state of Florida.

  • Over 28 Years of Business Brokerage Experience

  • 2013 Top Sales Award for the Business Brokers of Florida
  • “Million Dollar Plus Award” every year since 2006
  • Top Specialist in Relocation Services

Our team can help with every aspect of buying or selling a home or commercial property.

Rock Rose Realty Staff

Our Valuable Team Members

Angela Abbgy LLC.
Angela Abbgy LLC.Office Manager | Real Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | Notary
Angela@RockroseRealty.com
Sol Inman
Sol InmanTransaction Coordinator
Sol@RockroseRealty.com
407-933-2242
Victoria Levanda Dade
Victoria Levanda DadeAdministrative Assistant
Steven James Barnes
Steven James BarnesReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary
Steven@RockroseRealty.com
407-301-5616
Eion Arton Alexander Rowe
Eion Arton Alexander RoweReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | Property Manager
Eion@RockroseRealty.com
407-914-1303
Simon Harrison
Simon HarrisonReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary
SHarrison@RockroseRealty.com
407-989-6893
Adrian Alan Guy
Adrian Alan GuyReal Estate Agent | Property Manager
RockroseRealty@Hotmail.com
407-396-6991
Patricia Kim McCracken
Patricia Kim McCrackenReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | CAM
Pkim@RockroseRealty.com
407-460-0134
Rajesh Thakkar
Rajesh ThakkarReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary
Rajesh@RockroseRealty.com
407-666-9265
Kelly Magnolia Chiscull
Kelly Magnolia ChiscullReal Estate Agent
Kelly@RockroseRealty.com
954-298-1926

We sincerely hope you will allow us the opportunity to work on your behalf, and we look forward to meeting with you in the future.

Continue Your Home Search
Continue Your Home Search